ELECTED OFFICIALS WHO REPRESENT CHEROKEE COUNTY

TOWN OF BLACKSBURG

4 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan

MAYOR NEXT ELECTION 2026

Mike Patterson Mayor 304 Sunset Dr Blacksburg, SC 29702

DISTRICT 1 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Brian White 306 W Cherokee St Blacksburg, SC 29702

DISTRICT 2 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Kevin "Scott" Byars 602 W. Cherokee St Blacksburg SC 29702

DISTRICT 3 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Darren Janesky 449 N. Shelby St. Blacksburg, SC 29702

DISTRICT 4 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Sherwin (SL) Ford 306 E. Cherokee St. Blacksburg, SC 29702

CHEROKEE COUNTY COUNCIL

4 YEAR TERMS -Partisan

DISTRICT 1 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Lyman Dawkins 114 Lincoln Dr Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 2 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Billy Dean Blanton 154 Meadow Wood Dr Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 3 NEXT ELECTION 2024

John Quay Little 123 Ridgeway Rd. Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 4 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Timothy (Tim) Floyd Spencer 985 Boiling Springs Hwy. Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 5 NEXT ELECTION 2026

J Elliott Hughes 4286 Wilkinsville Hwy Gaffney, SC 29340

<u>DISTRICT 6</u> NEXT ELECTION 2024

Dr. David Smith 125 Drayton Trail Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 7 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Tracy A. McDaniel 119 Scenic Drive Blacksburg, SC 29702

GAFFNEY CITY COUNCIL

4 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan

DISTRICT 1 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Harold D. Littlejohn Sr. 112 Kendrick St. Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 2 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Charles "Allen" Montgomery 100 Huntington Square Apt Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 3 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Rosa Webber 434 Hetty Hill St Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 4 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Missy Reid Norris 110 Greenbriar Dr Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 5 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Kim Phillips 602 S Petty St Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 6 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Kasey Dill Carnley 136 Forest Hills Dr. Gaffney, SC 29340

Mayor NEXT ELECTION 2024

Alfred Randall Moss 520 E. Rutledge Ave. Gaffney, SC 29340

CHEROKEE COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEES

4 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan

DISTRICT 1

NEXT ELECTION 2026

Carol C Gallman 106 Sheraton Loop Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 2 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Johnny Sarratt Jr. 125 Sarratt Rd. Gaffney, SC

DISTRICT 3 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Peter M Wilkins 742 Antioch Rd Blacksburg, SC 29702

DISTRICT 4 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Dr. Mark Nix 118 Forest Haven Drive Blacksburg, SC 29702

DISTRICT 5 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Lynne P Shackleford 359 College Dr Gaffney, SC 29340

<u>DISTRICT 6</u>

NEXT ELECTION 2024

Crystal Shippy 309 Coach Hill Dr Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 7 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Cody Cash 654 Macedonia Rd Gaffney, SC 29341

DISTRICT 8 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Shanese R Dawkins 919 Hetty Hill St. Gaffney, SC 29340

DISTRICT 9 NEXT ELECTION 2024

Billy Blackwell 485 Corinth Road Gaffney, SC 29340

GAFFNEY BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS

6 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan-Petition

District #1 NEXT ELECTION 2026

James Kelly 219 Lincoln Drive Gaffney, SC 29341

District #2 NEXT ELECTION 2028

Roger Harris 113 Maple Drive Gaffney, SC 29341

District #3 NEXT ELECTION 2026

Meredith A. McKey 1112 Sunset Dr Gaffney, SC 29340

District #4 NEXT ELECTION 2024

David Dorman 503 S Limestone St Gaffney, SC 29340

District #5 NEXT ELECTION 2028

Donald E. Lester Jr 903 S Limestone St Gaffney, SC 29340

Officials

4 YEAR TERMS -Partisan

Auditor, Ryan Thomas NEXT ELECTION 2026

Clerk of Court, Brandy McBee

Coroner, Dennis Fowler

Probate Judge, Joshua Queen

Sheriff, Steve Mueller

Treasurer, Shelia Carpenter

Soil and Water Conservation Districts

1252 Overbrook Drive, Suite 1B Gaffney SC 29341 864-489-7150 4 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan-Petition

Christopher LeMaster NEXT ELECTION 2026

Beverly Norton NEXT ELECTION 2026

Jane Waters NEXT ELECTION 2024

Thicketty Watershed Districts

1252 Overbrook Drive, Suite 1B Gaffney SC 29341 864-487-7150 4 YEAR TERMS-Non-Partisan-Petition

David Wheeler NEXT ELECTION 2026

Deborah W Perry NEXT ELECTION 2026

Earby Cash NEXT ELECTION 2024

Robert Perrine NEXT ELECTION 2024

Joey Shetley NEXT ELECTION 2024

STATE & FEDERAL OFFICIALS

Governor Henry McMaster

Office of the Governor 1205 Pendleton St. Columbia, S.C. 29201 (803) 734-2100 4-year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2026**

S.C. Lt. Gov. Pamela S. Evette

State House, 1st Floor PO Box 142 Columbia, SC 29201 (803) 734-2082 NEXT ELECTION 2026

S.C. Sen. Harvey Peeler

P.O. Box 742 Gaffney, SC 29342 (803) 212-6430 4-year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2024**

S.C. Rep. Dennis Moss

306 Silver Circle Gaffney, SC 29340 (803) 734-3073 2- year term-Partisan NEXT ELECTION 2024

S.C. Rep. Brian Lawson

385 Woods Farm Rd Chesnee, SC 29323 (803) 212-6885 2- year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2024**

U.S. Sen. Tim Scott

117 Hart Senate Office Building (Washington) (202) 224-6121 (Greenville) (864) 233-5366 6- year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2028**

U.S. Sen. Lindsey Graham

290 Russell Senate Office Building (202) 224-5972 (864) 250-1417 6- year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2026**

U.S. Congressman Ralph Norman

Washington Office 2350 Rayburn HOB Washington, D.C. 20515 (202) 225-5501 Rock Hill Office 454 S Anderson Rd Rock Hill, S.C. 29730 (803) 327-1114 2- year term-Partisan **NEXT ELECTION 2024**