Offices and Candidates

Election: 06/11/2024 22121 Statewide Primary

11-CHEROKEE

County Council, District 1

Teresa Corry Bonner (Democratic)

Lyman Dawkins Jr (Democratic)

County Council, District 3

(Vote for 1) (Does not allow Write In)

Donnie Hardin (Republican)

Quay Little (Republican)

County Council, District 4

(Vote for 1) (Does not allow Write In)

Steph Smith (Republican)

Tim Spencer (Republican)

County Council, District 6

(Vote for 1) (Does not allow Write In)

Greg Patterson (Republican)

David Smitty Smith (Republican)