## 11-CHEROKEE

#### Mayor, Gaffney

## (Vote for 1) (Allows Write In)

Alex O Davidson Sr (Nonpartisan)

Lyman Dawkins III (Nonpartisan)

Clarence Dover Jr (Nonpartisan)

Randy Moss (Nonpartisan)

### City Council, Gaffney City Council Dist 1 (Vote for 1) (Allows Write In)

Titus Dawkins (Nonpartisan)

Harold D Littlejohn Sr (Nonpartisan)

## City Council, Gaffney City Council Dist 4 (Vote for 1) (Allows Write In)

George Duncan (Nonpartisan)

Ricky C Gibbs (Nonpartisan)

# City Council, Gaffney City Council Dist 6 (Vote for 1) (Allows Write In)

Kasey Dill Carnley (Nonpartisan)